Rosie O'Donnell's 911 Bombshell

On February 22nd 2007 we reported on Rosie O'Donnell and her obvious interest in finding out more about the truth behind 911. It seems that Rosie has been investigating, on Friday March 15th she wrote a post on her r blog titled "wtc 7". She ends the post with:

"lets start here ok…go slow remember 2 breathe use google"

Telling her readers to have a look. Maybe her readers will also ask where the Main Stream Media is on this story? Rosie and Donald Trump made CNN and MSNBC even my local 11 o'clock news, every single spat! But 911 being an inside job is not allowed.
The MSM will continue to hide the truth only if WE let them. Here is a list to start with:

Foxmagazine@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com, myword@foxnews.com, beltway@foxnews.com, studiob@foxnews.com, special@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com, hannity@foxnews.com, friends@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com, oreilly@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com, cnnweekends@cnn.com, pkrugman@Princeton.EDU, dowd@nytimes.com, frrich@nytimes.com, Today@NBC.com, WT@nbc.com, viewerservices@msnbc.com, latenight@nbc.com, letters@nypost.com, Moneyline@CNN.com, cushman@nytimes.com, evening@cbsnews.com, weekends@cbsnews.com, tonightshow@nbc.com, Questions@MSNBC.com, Joe@msnbc.com, letters@cmonitor.com, news-tips@nytimes.com, national@nytimes.com, washington@nytimes.com, online.editor@thetimes.co.uk, 2020@abc.com, thisweek@abc.com, mike@mikemalloy.com, rrhodes@airamericaradio.com, newsonline@bbc.co.uk, 48hours@cbsnews.com, 60m@cbsnews.com, sundays@cbsnews.com, greta@foxnews.com, Rush@EIBNet.com, nytimesreporter@nytimes.com, CNN@cnn.com, countdown@msnbc.com, Dateline@nbc.com, ed@latimes.com, editor@globe.com, editor@nytimes.com, editor.reuters@reuters.com, editor@usatoday.com, feedback@nytimes.com, frontline@pbs.org, general@hbo.com, greg@gregpalast.com, hardball@msnbc.com, headliners@msnbc.com, letters@newsweek.com, loudobbs@cnn.com, Imus@msnbc.com, media@gregpalast.com, moveon-help@list.moveon.org, MSNBC_BreakingNews_NewsMail@MSNBC.COM, msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com, msnbcreports@msnbc.com, newshour@pbs.org, Nightly@NBC.com, niteline@abc.com, staff@nytimes.com, haveyoursay@bbc.co.uk

Email them. Then email everyone you know. This is a HUGE news story, it is clear that the truth is being withheld. Rosie is putting herself in a difficult position, just like Charlie Sheen did. We all need to take a lesson from her, do the research, and speak out, BE ACTIVE!

Stand United Against the New World Order!

Previous Related Posts

Air Traffic Controller Call 911 an Inside Job
Seek the Truth
"911 and the Neocon Agenda, Facing the Facts"
Corey Rowe, Producer of Loose Change"
Judith Miller Warned about 911
Waiting for Charlie Sheen